Testimonials

Peabody Square Rotary and Soldiers and Sailors Monument, c. 1970s
Collection of the Peabody Historical Society & Museum

Client Reviews

Konstantilakis Law PC review summary

5  66
4  4
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

72 Reviews

5on Avvo,Feb 08, 2019

Antonia

Peter was so gracious from the moment I met him. He was extremely attentive and was always checking in when he said he would do so. Not once did I have to chase after him.


5on Google,Jan 12, 2019

oro_

He is the best person he take every steps seriously


5on Google,Jan 08, 2019

fisseha

He is the best person he take every steps seriously


0on Facebook,Dec 27, 2018

Marie

I have used Peter Konstantantilis as an lawyer .. I am so happy found him, I will be using him again ... if I need an attorney, Peter will be the first person I called for an attorney.


0on Facebook,Dec 27, 2018

Marie

I have used Peter Konstantantilis as an lawyer .. I am so happy found him, I will be using him again ... if I need an attorney, Peter will be the first person I called for an attorney.


5on Avvo,Sep 28, 2018

Marie

Peter was recommended to me through an acquaintance.. I immediately felt comfortable when I met him. He stood by me, he is now my attorney for my future. He was trustworthy, lawyer. I'm so happy with the work he did for me. You will not be disappointed .. if you need an attorney, Peter is your man.


5on Avvo,Sep 18, 2018

anonymous

I have to say I was a little nervous but when I met him he made me feel completely comfortable. He was on point and very precise with his profession. He let you know everything he was going to do step by step and very confident. Also when making appointment he made it very convenient. So what that be said I would highly recommend him.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2018

Ramsis

Mr. Peter is a very excellent attorney and very patient and dealing with his client. I have known his a while and while I am not sure of what I want to do he was very patient with me and knowledgeable when I ask him certain questions related to my situation. I will for sure use him and his service once I make my decision.


5on Facebook,Jul 10, 2018

Sarkis

Working with Peter was more than I could ask for. He understood our situation and walked us through all the steps we needed to take. I not only consider Peter as my lawyer but also as a friend. He did an outstanding job for us. I recommend him highly.


5on Avvo,Jul 10, 2018

Sarkis

Working with Peter was more than I could ask for. He understood our situation and walked us through all the steps we needed to take. I not only consider Peter as my lawyer but also as a friend. He did an outstanding job for us. I recommend him highly.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2018

George

It was great working with Peter and his firm, he's a stand up professional and ethical guy who deserves the opportunity to help anyone looking for help along his line of expertise. I was referred to Konstantilakis Law by another attorney.


5on Google,Jul 03, 2018

Dakota

Even though I did decide to cancel the bankruptcy he was very knowledgeable and patient with me I would recommend anyone to him!



5on Google,Jun 18, 2018

Sarkis

We had a great experience working with Attorney Konstantilakis. He kept us informed throughout the process and made sure everything was handled in a professional manner. I recommend him for your banruptcy or family law needs.


5on Avvo,Jun 14, 2018

Julie &

We hired Attorney Konstantilakis and he is wonderful. He took our case and ran with it from day 1. We always felt like we were his only clients. Even though our case is over, he continues to answer any questions we still may have with a professional and kind manner.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2018

Franklyn

Professional Service, I would recommend to my clients.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2018

Julie

We hired Attorney Konstantilakis and he is wonderful. He took our case and ran with it from day 1. We always felt like we were his only clients. Even though our case is over, he continues to answer any questions we still may have with a professional and kind manner.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2018

Jimi

Great choice for bankruptcy needs. Took a lot of the worry and anxiety out of the situation, and followed through until everything was set.


5on Facebook,Jun 11, 2018

Richard

Peter negotiated my divorce with skill and patience, and I would highly recommend his services.


5on Facebook,Jun 08, 2018

Steph

Peter was my husband's lawyer for our divorce. It was amicable, and I was very impressed with Peter's knowlege and expertise. Definitely recommend his legal services.



5on Facebook,Jun 08, 2018

Freddy

I had a problem and he fixed it right away for me charge me little money is very good I can't say enough good things about him


5on Facebook,Jun 08, 2018

Karen

He is the best law firm I had ever been to. He got the job done quickly.


5on Facebook,Jun 08, 2018

Jacqueline

Konstantilakis Law PC is awesome!